8th Forbes India Leadership Awards Announced


8th Forbes India Leadership Awards Announced

The Forbes India Leadership Awards, India’s most prestigious honour for the top executives, was held on November 22 in Mumbai. At awards honoured entrepreneurs and company bosses across nine categories. Mentioned below are winners from the Forbes India Leadership Awards 2018.

  • Outstanding Startup Award , R Narayan, Founder and CEO, Power2SME
  • GenNext Entrepreneur , Adar Cyrus Poonawalla, CEO, Serum Institute of India
  • Entrepreneur with Social Impact , Gayathri Vasudevan, CEO, LabourNet Services India
  • Conscious Capitalist Company for the year ,  Narayana Health
  • Best CEO – Multinational Company , Sanjiv Mehta, Chairman and MD, Hindustan Unilever Ltd
  • Best Company – Public Sector , Saurabh Kumar, MD, Energy Efficiency Services Limited
  • Best CEO – Private Sector , Rajeev Jain, MD, Bajaj Finance
  • Lifetime Achievement Award 2018 , Azim Premji, Chairman, Wipro Limited
  • Entrepreneur for the Year , Vivek Chaand Sehgal, Chairman and Co-Founder, Motherson Sumi Systems

Have any Question or Comment?

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

%d bloggers like this: